• DOMINICAN AIRPORT TRANSFERS
  • Home
  • Transfers
  • Tours
  • Hotels
  • Scooters
  • Groups
Start < Testimonials
Testimonials
Thank you very much for having used our services. It was our pleasure to have served you!
We work very hard and continuously aim to please our customer’s needs and it is for this reason we would like you to take less than 5 minutes of your valuable time to fill out this short 10 questions survey.
Your input will help us to improve our services in the near future.
Booking Number:  Email: 
   
Name:  Country:
1-What type of services did you purchase with DAT? (Please mark all that applies)






2-How was the meet and greet at the airport?



3-How was the ride?



4-Driver’s behavior? (Please mark all that applies)





5-Vehicle conditions (Please mark all that applies)







6-If you called our local customers service, how do you rate your experience?



7-Did you purchase any Tours from our Representatives at the Hotel?

8-Did you receive a farewell call on the day of your transfer back to the airport?

9-From 1 to 5, how do you rate our service?




10-Do you have any suggestion or comments to help us improve our service?
Refresh Image 
Enter the code exactly as you see it in the image

Total Entrys: 2005, Page: 1

spacer spacer spacer
border spacer
 
No. 2005
Rodney Mullin
Thursday, 4/17/2014 6:01:29 PM

Thanks for the service from our hotel back to PUJ Airport. From the airport and back, both drivers were great. We will definitely utilize your services on our next trip. The only thing that was disappointing was the people greeting the plane knew very little about your organization when we asked for the location at the airport. Not your fault, but it caused some initial confusion since there were taxi drivers outside the airport trying to claim they were DAT. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Dear customer, thank you very much for your feedback. Punta Cana airport has a lot of what we call 'PIRATES', that tries to still customers form legit companies reason why we are very clear with the instructions written on your voucher. We look forward to serve you in the future, thank you

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2004
Hitesh Patel
Thursday, 4/17/2014 9:00:22 AM

Service was perfect.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2003
Scott Zebrowski
Tuesday, 4/15/2014 12:29:46 PM

Thanks for a round trip transfer from Santo Domingo to Punta Cana within 1 week. I was very pleased with the service and I will book again with this company my next trip.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2002
John Martin
Tuesday, 4/15/2014 11:07:22 AM

First, the agent at the airport on arrival provided me with a form that had a time to meet one of your agents the following day at the hotel. That seemed a bit strange since I was going to be there for a week. I showed up at the designated time in the hotel lobby and your agent did not show up. I then talked to some of the hotel staff and they suggested I wait until the day prior to my departure, and then to call the local customer service number. That worked relatively well, especially since I had hotel staff help me and they spoke Spanish proficiently so there was no language barrier issue. Of the entire experience, that was the only area I had an issue with. Otherwise, I was very happy with your service, and would recommend it highly.

From: USA
Rate: Very Good!
No. 2001
Jay Sanborn
Tuesday, 4/15/2014 6:43:14 AM

Continue to be WONDERFUL!!!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2000
Darlene
Tuesday, 4/15/2014 2:38:09 AM

Service was perfect.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1999
Patrick Tometich
Monday, 4/14/2014 7:30:38 AM

All very good.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1998
Kalyan Basu
Sunday, 4/13/2014 7:15:53 PM

Joselito was a fantastic driver and a human being. We loved the experience and will use it again whenever we get back to DR!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1997
Jim
Sunday, 4/13/2014 11:51:03 AM

Great service. Will use this company again. Highly Recommend. A++

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1996
Norm Allard
Sunday, 4/13/2014 6:43:48 AM

We will definitely use this service again. Thank you

From: Canada
Rate: Very Good!
No. 1995
Utkarsh Doshi
Saturday, 4/12/2014 6:13:46 PM

Good service. I would recommend to others.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1994
Nicu P
Thursday, 4/10/2014 7:27:28 PM

Great. Will use again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1993
Lisa Evans
Wednesday, 4/9/2014 7:47:53 PM

Great service from start to finish, I booked the shared transfer but I think next time I will book a private transfer! :)

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1992
Jojo Hentr
Wednesday, 4/9/2014 11:54:29 AM

You guys are great. The reservation online was so easy. I was worried about paying ahead of time and also worried I didn't call ahead of time to confirm if my party will get picked up/dropped off or left stranded! But you guys came thru! I will recommend you to anyone who ask!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1991
Taylor Dorsey
Monday, 4/7/2014 3:25:12 PM

Excellent experience overall for the day we were shuttled from Punta Cana airport to hotel/resort, and excellent on the day we were shuttled from the hotel/resort to Punta Cana airport.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1990
Theresa Macmillan
Monday, 4/7/2014 12:25:51 PM

Everthing was great! Thanks again. The only improvement I would make and it does not affect service at all. Since I am a Travel Agent and would PREFER to book my clients private transfers, it would be better for you and for us if you paid Travel Agents Commission on the quoted rates. Thanks again for the wonderful experience :) Theresa Macmillan

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1989
Emiliano Guenzani
Monday, 4/7/2014 7:28:24 AM

everything excellent!!

From: Argentina
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1988
Scott Zebrowski
Sunday, 4/6/2014 4:10:45 AM

Great transfer, I will use this service again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1987
Chris Jones
Friday, 4/4/2014 12:34:25 PM

Keep up the great work. will use you again upon return to DR

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1986
Jason Weaver
Tuesday, 4/1/2014 10:42:19 AM

Both to the Resort and back to the the airport was Excellent!!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1985
Ana Escorcia
Saturday, 3/29/2014 8:15:46 AM

Everything was excellent

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1984
Lynne McMullin
Thursday, 3/27/2014 8:42:54 PM

Very friendly and quickly got me to my car.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1983
Kathy Drexel
Thursday, 3/27/2014 11:25:48 AM

It could not have been any better will definatley use you on our next trip

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1982
Angelika Hahn
Thursday, 2/27/2014 7:14:09 AM

transfer was well organized, good drivers thanks and gracias

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1981
Natalie and Gen
Thursday, 2/27/2014 5:26:39 AM

*We recently used your services !!* *It was the best choice we had made!!* *Amazing service , always on time! * *Amazing luxury car, great drivers who were very helpful in answering our questions!* *Continue this amazing service and we hope to see you soon!!!!*

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1980
A. Kamdar
Thursday, 2/27/2014 3:17:53 AM

Excellent courteous service. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

From: United Kingdom
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1979
Jean-Pierre DELOR
Thursday, 2/27/2014 3:06:39 AM

Just to let you know there was no problem with the transfers that I had booked Everything was on time, and drivers were helpful and nice. No problem, next time in Dominican Republic, I’ll book transfers by DAT again.

From: France
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1978
Anca Matei
Wednesday, 2/19/2014 10:09:29 AM

Thank you for a very good service. I will use it again next time.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1977
Paula MacMillan
Monday, 2/17/2014 4:31:27 PM

Excellent service!!!! Very pleased with the staff and vehicle provided. Will use again. Many thanks DAT!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1976
JoAnn Keller
Friday, 2/14/2014 10:23:03 AM

Hi Rafael, First of all, I would like to commend you for your awesome customer service you provided for Perceptive Software Trip! There were no complaints from my team and I have nothing but good words for you from the service you provided to me!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1975
Vern Thul
Wednesday, 2/12/2014 3:15:46 PM

We had a great experience using Dominican Airport Transfers. Upon arrival we had personal service. The van was brought around to the front and we were on our way with no waiting at all. For pickup from the hotel back to the airport we were scheduled for 7:35pm and he was right on time. No waiting again.

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1974
Mr. and Ms. Vladimir Khalin
Tuesday, 2/11/2014 5:50:11 AM

HELPFULL, FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF. GREAT SERVICE! Our special thanks to Mr. Rafael Silva.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1973
Nancy Badra
Monday, 2/10/2014 12:19:23 PM

First of all, the drivers came on time both times. There and back. They were very friendly and handled my luggage with care. No complaints! Everything was great Thanks a lot for your service

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1972
Heather
Monday, 2/10/2014 12:21:05 AM

Just used your service for transportation from and to the airport. Excellent service both times. Will recommend to friends. Thank you

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1971
Melissa Gilbert
Sunday, 2/9/2014 12:44:13 PM

We had a fantastic experience with using your taxi services. The driver was on time, professional and courteous. We were told on a few occasions that we got a great price for the 6 of us travelling together using your services. I would definitely book through your online website again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1970
kathleen deshler
Sunday, 2/9/2014 4:19:59 AM

Had a wonderful experience with your company, 12 of us were picked up and returned to the airport from Marjestic Elegance Feb 1st and 8th. Drivers were great both ways and punctual. Very happy, will definitely recommend your company!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1969
Ramon Colon Navarro
Wednesday, 2/5/2014 4:12:57 AM

I had a great time. As always, the driver and the service were very professional. Its a very secure feeling to come out of the airport and have a person holding a card with your name waiting for you.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1968
Kimberly Greiner
Monday, 2/3/2014 4:38:05 PM

I recently utilized your transfers on 24 Jan and 27 Jan from the airport to Sanctuary Cap Cana resort. I wanted to let you know that we had an exceptional experience with your company....from booking, to being greeted at the airport by name, to very friendly and responsible drivers, to personnel on the phone confirming our return trip... Everything was smooth and as easy as could be. I will highly recommend your services to fellow travelers. Thanks for making our travel easy!!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1967
Robert "Buzz" & Gwen B
Monday, 2/3/2014 12:19:22 PM

Very good service. We had some difficult issues which you handled in a very professional manner. I will definitely use you again and will recommend you to anyone I send to the Dominican Thanks again

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1966
Tanya F
Monday, 2/3/2014 6:36:35 AM

Myself, my fiancee, and our two friends booked a private transfer through DAT in January 2014 to bring us to and from our resort in Punta Cana. DAT was available 24 hours a day, which came in very handy as our flight was cancelled and our transfer time needed to be modified. DAT took care of the rescheduling in a timely manner and we did not incur any additional fees. Our transportation was on time, friendly, and safe. Most importantly, DAT is a trustworthy organization. After leaving our passports, money, and iPad in the back of the transfer vehicle, DAT returned all items to us immediately and eased our stress. The 24 hour emergency line responded to our call immediately and resolved the problem/returned our belongings in under 10 minutes. We can not recommend this service more highly.

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1965
Marcia Danchise Bryant
Monday, 2/3/2014 6:20:28 AM

Thank you kindly for the great service we received. We arrived very late at night and your staff was prompt, and efficient and got us out of the airport in record time and to our hotel. Our return trip was right on schedule as well. Both drivers we had were very professional and we could not have asked for a more smooth trip to and from our hotel. We definately recommend your company to others.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1964
Marianne Sheppard
Saturday, 2/1/2014 4:14:12 AM

I would like to thank Dominican Airport Transfers for the excellent service you gave me when I visited Puerto Plata I would definitely use you again in the future

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1963
Michelle Williams
Monday, 1/27/2014 11:16:23 AM

Hello- We appreciate the shuttle service provided to our group of 11 people with luggage from Santiago to Puerto Plata. The shuttle driver showed up on time and worked out great! He was waiting at the airport even though our flight in was delayed a bit. I would recommend this service to anyone needing transport In Santiago or Puerto Plata.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1962
Lähetetty iPadista
Monday, 1/27/2014 7:10:32 AM

Hello, we used your services for transportation to Santo Domingo Las Americas Airport to Dreams La Romana Resort and back. Transportation to hotel was well organised and the ride waited for us even tough we had to wait for some time our luggages. Thank for very good service!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1961
Stephen DiBrienza
Monday, 1/27/2014 3:18:17 AM

Please know that our transfers worked out very well. The airport pick-up was better than in the past. The return trip was perfectly timed We will continue to use your service, and will feel free to refer friends.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1960
Heather Flannigan
Sunday, 1/19/2014 4:20:06 AM

I called to confirm our return trip, from the hotel to the airport, and was told to wait in the lobby of the Bahia Principie Ambar for the 1:30 van. The lady I spoke with was very nice and helpful. I don't speak Spanish, but she was very easy to understand in English, which is great. We missed our return trip van because we were waiting in the lobby of the Ambar hotel. Thankfully, there was another bus that came and offered to take us to the airport. This was wonderful because it saved us a big headache of trying to find another form of transportation. The bus driver was very helpful and friendly. The only thing I think that could be improved upon is that for people who are staying at the Bahia Principe, they be told they need to wait in the MAIN lobby, instead of their individual lobby. We were waiting on time, but in the incorrect spot, so we missed our van. I don't know if other resorts have multiple hotels on each property, but this should be something that is considered so this doesn't happen. Overall, I am happy with the experience, would recommend it, and would do it again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1959
Toni S.
Sunday, 1/19/2014 4:03:12 AM

Our experience with your service was just wonderful. It only took about 40 minutes to arrive to our resort, Dreams Resort and Spa, and it only took about 30 minutes on the trip back to airport. The price was great! And service was excellente! Would recommend to anyone heading that way! Thank you,

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1958
SUZANNE FISETTE
Sunday, 1/19/2014 3:33:11 AM

IN REPLY TO YOUR REQUEST I JUST ARRIVED YESTERDAY IN PUNTA CANA WITH YOUR TRANSPORTATIONS AND I CAN TELL YOU IT WAS A GOOD SERVICE, GOOD DRIVER AND EVERYTHING WAS FINE I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERY ONE . THANK YOU AND HAVE A GOOD DAY

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1957
Fabrizio Montali
Sunday, 1/12/2014 5:18:53 PM

Our flight had a delay of 30 min. but the driver waited us and he was very kindly The minivan was clean and comfortable. The driver was very professional and gave us touristic information during the trip but was very tired. I understand that because was 4.00 a.m. and the transfer was long. We arrived at the hotel in time. Thanks for service

From: Italy
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1956
Ann Charlotte Ripa
Tuesday, 1/7/2014 3:36:32 AM

We are very pleased with our experience from your services. Everything has worked well from booking, paying and transport. Every drive was in time and the transport went smooth. We would happily use your services again. Many thanks!

From: Sweden
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1955
Natalya Stepura
Saturday, 1/4/2014 1:36:06 PM

1) The driver came in time to pick us up from our hotel. 2) He demonstrated excellent driving skills 3) The van was clean, comfortable, and the AC was working perfectly 4) We came to the airport in time

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1954
Gisèle Côté
Saturday, 1/4/2014 1:34:05 PM

As a recent customer, returning yesterday from Dominican Republic, i would like to tell you how much I appreciated your services. Always on time, smiling personnel ,safe driving and all of this for a reasonnable price.! Keep it up , you are doing a great job ! ?? ??. ??.

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1953
Mahender Rao
Friday, 1/3/2014 4:10:48 PM

We were very pleased with the service provided by Dominican Airport Transfers. The staff were very courteous,vehicles had a clean interior ..and the timing was accurate Thank you all for a wonderful service Regards

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1952
PAULA MACMILLAN
Friday, 1/3/2014 2:33:54 AM

We used DAT last year in January when we travelled to the Bavaro Princess All Suites and Casino Resort and we loved the service!!!! It was exceptional. Our flight was very late arriving and we had problems with our luggage upon arrival but DAT staff waited for us!!!!! They didn't leave us. We were so grateful to see them at the airport. Very professional and courteous staff. On time for pick up to return to airport for departure flight. No problems whatsoever! 3 carry ons plus 3 suitcases.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1951
Vipin Ramani
Monday, 12/30/2013 7:44:23 AM

The Airport to Hotel and Hotel to Airport transfers were excellent. The private transfer service was perfect, the driver was courteous and the vehicle was in excellent condition. Thank you for making our trip enjoyable.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1950
Mrs. Gaietri Hardman
Sunday, 12/29/2013 4:09:40 PM

Dear DAT Representatives I am very pleased to respond to your extremely prompt and efficient transportation service that I experienced on both my arrival and departure during my recent visit to Santo Domingo. My husband and I travel three times each year and have visited many other countries and used their Airport taxis, but none of them came anyway near your excellent, prompt and efficient service. Sorry I could not got the link to send you the feedback on customerservice@dominicanairporttransfers.com I hope this will serve as a feedback. Thanks and keep up your excellent service. Thanks again for your great help in making the transportation part our visit very simple, easy and rewarding.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1949
Cheryl Conte
Sunday, 12/29/2013 9:53:44 AM

Your service was excellent. The van was clean and the driver was great. I would recommend your company to my friends and will use you again on our next visit to the Dominican Republic.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1948
Marc Przybilla
Sunday, 12/29/2013 9:51:47 AM

Hello, we are very satisfied with your service. Both transports from airport to hotel Riu Bavaro and back from hotel to airport have been perfect. Thanks + Regards

From: Germany
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1947
Christian Boudreault
Sunday, 12/29/2013 9:50:10 AM

Since 3 years we use your services for our transfers in Dominican Republic. The service is impeccable: comfortable car, well air conditioned and most important, a polite and courteous driver. If I may make a suggestion, during a transfer from the airport to the hotel, the driver should offer a bottle of cool water per passenger. Rest assured that on our next visit to Dominican Republic, we will use your services again. Greetings!

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1946
Ayala Dimand
Sunday, 12/29/2013 9:43:28 AM

Hello The bus, driver, service was all great, on time, comfortable, and efficient. Thank you very much. We will use you in our next visit for sure.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1945
Chris Adams
Saturday, 12/28/2013 7:41:37 PM

Many thanks for your excellent service. We will definitely use your services when we come in 2014.

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1944
Sergey and Nataliya
Saturday, 12/28/2013 4:08:52 PM

Dear Customer Service, Our transfer between airport of Santa Domingo and Dreams La Romana Resort using OTIUM shuttles was excellent both ways. We will be happy to use this way in the future.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1943
Alexandre C Magdalena
Friday, 12/20/2013 8:17:03 AM

Good morning!!!! I have no words to say thank you!!!! I really appreciate your business...... I really enjoy my vacation with Otium..... Excelllent people.... extremely professionals...... Congratulations!!!!!!!!!! I'll definetetly use again your service,,,,, Have a great weekend.... All the very best.!!!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1942
Eddie Wooden
Thursday, 12/19/2013 9:18:53 PM

Just wanted to say thanks again. both your drivers were great on time. I will make sure I let my friends know about your service.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1941
Christine Sariyan
Wednesday, 12/18/2013 1:52:25 PM

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for the great service and smooth transport for my two friends and me when we visited Punta Cana last week. I will recommend your company to anyone who visits The Dominican Republic.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1940
Monica Gray
Wednesday, 12/18/2013 1:50:02 PM

Hello and Happy Holidays!!! Thank you fro the great professionalism and transportation excellence provided during my trip to Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. The instructions helped me and my travel party the ability to easily figure out what to do upon our arrival and we were delivered to our resort with minimal delays. Upon our departure, we were granted with the same level of professionalism. If I visit the DR again, I will definitely use your services and will advise friends and family to use your services as well in the future.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1939
Marilyn G.
Tuesday, 12/17/2013 12:54:50 PM

Great professional service from drivers & customer service...prompt reliable service.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1938
Ira Goldfine
Tuesday, 12/17/2013 12:18:02 PM

Once again we had a smooth pickup in both directions and very helpful drivers, This is the second year we have used your services and are quite satisfied and the price is right.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1937
Irina Benitt
Tuesday, 12/17/2013 10:08:08 AM

Wonderful prompt service, excellent staff. Will gladly recommend to friends! Thank you!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1936
Peter Brothers
Sunday, 12/15/2013 1:13:10 PM

Loved the service! Easy to book great price. We were picked up from airport on time taken to hotel in nice van good driver. Later we were picked up at hotel exactly on time, no hassle taken to airport in plenty of time for flight. Much better than risking a cab, I love this pre-pay service with a company that stands behind their service and thank you. I was worried at first about travel to and from airport but Dominican Airport Transfers exceeded expectations and made our trip from airport to hotel and back a breeze. Highly recommend service for easy booking, great price, good vehicles and drivers and very reliable.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1935
Theresia Hirzinger
Sunday, 12/15/2013 2:44:16 AM

We would like to thank you for the excellent service on our transfer from the airport to Bayahibe and back at the end of our vacation. We have been in Bayahibe every year in the past 4 years, but never had such a good transfer as this time with Dominican Airport transfers We will recommend your company and also recommend in our valuation for the hotel Dreams by Tripadvisor. If we are able to go next year again to Bayahibe we will ask again for your service.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1934
Laura Pallo
Monday, 12/9/2013 10:15:21 AM

Just wanted to take a minute to tell you well your transfers worked for our recent trip to Punta Cana. The fare was reasonable and the service was prompt. The vehicles were clean and in excellent condition. For the return, the driver was there right on schedule. Definitely would suggest using your service to others.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1933
John D'Angelo
Sunday, 12/8/2013 7:27:02 AM

Your service was timely. Outgoing van was clean and overall appearance acceptable. Returning van was also clean but more updated and comfortable. Both drivers were very good! Assisted with bags, friendly and drove in a professional, safe manner. We would use DAT again AND recommend DAT to family, friends and provide positive feedback on travel sites such as Trip Advisor. Thank you!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1932
Cynthia Young
Sunday, 12/1/2013 9:53:03 AM

Thank you...yes, the service was great. Your drivers were friendly, courteous, and professional... When I landed at the airport, the driver who drove me to the hotel made the beginning of my vacation a happy one. And Manuel, the driver who drove me back to the airport on my last day was kind and professional as well. It was truly a pleasure to work with you. Thank you! My vacation was absolutely wonderful. The Republic Dominica is a beautiful country and my new friends here were fabulous. Gracias!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1931
Jay Adler
Monday, 11/25/2013 12:32:06 PM

You exceeded my expectations.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1930
wayne robillard
Monday, 11/25/2013 11:18:18 AM

I was very pleased with the service DAT provided. Your drivers were early on both occasions, and identified themselves clearly. The trips were safe and efficient. I would certainly use your services again on future trips to the DR.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1929
Boles Family
Monday, 11/25/2013 5:18:33 AM

We have arrived back home here in Canada. (to a snow storm) Anyways we were very impressed by the service that we received from your company and we will for sure use it again on our next trip to Dominican, The pick up at the airport was so smooth as well as the pick up at the hotel. Thank you for your hospitality while on our vacation. We have been to the Dominican before and used another company and it did not go as smooth as your company did. Keep up the great job that you are doing and you will continue to have great success.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1928
Kate&Tony Coronado
Monday, 11/25/2013 4:13:37 AM

Friendly drivers! Much appreciated! We will definitely book through you next November!!!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1927
Maryann Comeau
Sunday, 11/24/2013 3:56:40 PM

Just wanted to let you know that I am very satisfied with the service I received from your company. Your staff is very professional and very accommodating. This was only my second time travelling alone, so I was a little nervous. Your staff made sure that everything was taken care of and gave me some great advice about travelling about the Dominican Republic. They all really made me feel comfortable and safe. Thanks. I will definitely be recommending your service to others travelling to the Dominican Republic. Also, I'll be booking my transfers with you again when I return in February or March.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1926
Steven Briggs
Saturday, 11/23/2013 2:57:58 PM

The trip was excellent as always Upon arrival I informed the driver that I was unable to print out my vouchers. He said it was no problem Thanks very much

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1925
Andrea Prezioso
Thursday, 11/21/2013 10:48:49 AM

Everything went extremely well with my private airport transfers and I'll be sure to use your services in the future as well as recommend you to others.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1924
Ana Blanchard
Tuesday, 11/19/2013 4:56:34 AM

Great service, on time. No problems at all, got to my destination safe. Will use this transportation again in the future. Thank you

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1923
RICARDO BRENES
Saturday, 11/16/2013 11:38:35 AM

Excellent service, would definitely recommend it for any one that wants to visit Punta Cana and have excellent transfers always on time. We paid the private service.

From: Costa Rica
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1922
Jill Mackereth
Thursday, 11/14/2013 10:21:03 AM

Excellent, on-time service with no hassles for a great price. Will use you again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1921
Daniel Nguyen
Tuesday, 11/12/2013 11:28:10 AM

We had a pleasant experience using your airport transfer service to our resort. Booking and finding the booth at the airport wasn't difficult. Wilson was a friendly driver on our arrival. On our departure, I didn't catch the name of our driver, but he got us to the airport promptly as well. My only concern was that I did not have a seat belt available on the departure vehicle. I will be sure to recommend this service to our friends/family members in the future. Regards,

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1920
Raquel Castro
Tuesday, 11/12/2013 11:26:52 AM

My boyfriend and I used your round trip services from the Santo Domingo airport to Punta Cana, and back. Everything went smoothly and we were picked up and dropped off on time. The van was comfortable, and we could not asked for better services. Thank you for the positive experience! We will be recommending your company to friends planning to visit the DR. Thanks, --

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1919
Kira Carter-Robertson
Monday, 11/11/2013 4:17:55 PM

Pick up and drop off was timely and no complaints.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1918
Antoinette Lukie
Monday, 11/11/2013 11:18:25 AM

Very pleased with your company on our pick up and return to Punta Cana airport. Both drivers were courteous and careful drivers - would recommend your company to anyone traveling there. Thank you.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1917
Kasey Torre
Monday, 11/11/2013 7:51:59 AM

Our recent trip from November 2 through November 8 was great. The drivers were on time and got us to the resort and airport very promptly. The vans were nice. The price for a private transfer was very reasonable. All positive review!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1916
Luthra
Saturday, 11/9/2013 3:15:40 PM

Your service is excellent and we will recommend to all our friend to use your service. . See you people soon. Thanking you

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1915
John Edman
Thursday, 11/7/2013 6:04:58 PM

Everything was great. Thanks,

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1914
Leonard Borkowski
Thursday, 11/7/2013 6:00:16 PM

The Otium equipment and drivers were on time, courteous and pleasant. The vehicles were clean and appeared to be new. We will use your company again as we again had had a good experience. We are planning a trip in Feb 2014 from El Catey airport to the Bahia El Portillo resor

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1913
Gwyn Taylor
Thursday, 11/7/2013 7:21:13 AM

I have no negative comments. Your driver was on time for arrival as well as Departure. He was a safe driver throughout both trips to and from the airport. I would definitely use your services again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1912
Mark Landry
Thursday, 11/7/2013 7:18:12 AM

The service provided by your group was very professional and well done. The only thing I want to mention was that there was some confusion at the airport upon our arrival. I wanted to inform our vacation provider ‘Westjet Vacations’ to not hold back the transfer bus to our resort waiting for us. as we were using a private transfer. They kept saying its not a problem. We have travelled extensively to Mexico and we always use private transfer so I make sure to tell the bus transfer “do not wait for us” and they take us off the list. Was somewhat confusing this time.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1911
Raymond J. Finnegan
Thursday, 11/7/2013 7:14:32 AM

The transfers from the airport to the Iberostar Grand went fine.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1910
Robin Shores
Thursday, 11/7/2013 7:13:30 AM

We were extremely pleased with the service we received in Punta Cana. Our taxi driver was extremely punctual !!! Would definitely use this service again....

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1909
Monique Gruber
Wednesday, 11/6/2013 3:43:29 PM

I was very impressed with your excellent service from the airport and back to Punta Cana. You were very efficient in organizing my transport right after I landed, your vehicles are in great condition, very clean and your drivers are good and careful. Your driver was even early to pick me up at my hotel. Last but not least, your prices are the best ! Thank you and keep up the good work, I will recommend you to everyone who needs transport.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1908
Ramon Colon Navarro
Thursday, 10/31/2013 5:20:18 AM

My trip from SDQ Airport to Albatros Club in Juan Dolio was very efficient, friendly and quick. The DAT counter was easy to find as it was at a great location, just by the exit door. From there the attendant was friendly and courteous. He escorted and waited with me at the car pickup location and he coordinated with the driver, all of which makes me feel very secure. The drive was very straight forward and friendly, and the driver made himself available to any questions. His responses were friendly and to the point without be laboring, and otherwise quite; all excellent behavior.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1907
JB Gaist
Wednesday, 10/30/2013 4:00:38 AM

Hello and thanks for all. Service was perfect. : great bus and on time ! Will certainly work with you again

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 1906
DENNIS PALUM
Saturday, 10/19/2013 5:32:47 AM

Everything was great & very professional, thank you

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
  spacer
yellow spacer
DAT