• DOMINICAN AIRPORT TRANSFERS
  • Home
  • Transfers
  • Hotels
  • Groups
Start < Testimonials
Testimonials
Thank you very much for having used our services. It was our pleasure to have served you!
We work very hard and continuously aim to please our customer’s needs and it is for this reason we would like you to take less than 5 minutes of your valuable time to fill out this short 10 questions survey.
Your input will help us to improve our services in the near future.
Booking Number:  Email: 
   
Name:  Country:
Where did you find us?






1-What type of services did you purchase with DAT? (Please mark all that applies)






2-How was the meet and greet at the airport?



3-How was the ride?



4-Driver’s behavior? (Please mark all that applies)





5-Vehicle conditions (Please mark all that applies)







6-If you called our local customers service, how do you rate your experience?



7-Did you purchase any Tours from our Representatives at the Hotel?

8-Did you receive any business card from the driver or the representative that does not belong to DAT?

9-From 1 to 5, how do you rate our service?




10-Do you have any suggestion or comments to help us improve our service?
Refresh Image 
Enter the code exactly as you see it in the image

Total Entrys: 2228, Page: 1

spacer spacer spacer
border spacer
 
No. 2228
John Teschke
Sunday, 2/15/2015 9:00:48 AM

no your drivers were very professional and courteous

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2227
Cindy Bechinski
Saturday, 2/14/2015 4:41:31 PM

A little confusing to find you at the Dominican Airport but our driver was early to pick us up for our return and had a sign with our name on it so it was easy to know who he was as there were many different buses picking people up. So glad I went with your service when looking on the internet.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2226
Marco Pashkov
Saturday, 2/14/2015 3:57:54 AM

Great service. Was especially happy the ride from the hotel back to the airport - driver was early and was waiting with our name shown. Thanks! Great service! Will definitely use again!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2225
Smita Poddar
Saturday, 2/14/2015 2:09:11 AM

Provide better directions to your counter at Punta Cana airport. Otherwise its excellent and don't change anything.

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2224
Larry Atkin
Friday, 2/13/2015 11:02:37 AM

This is the forth time I have used DAT, and will recommend and use them in the future when we return to the Dominican Republic.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2223
s hill
Friday, 2/13/2015 8:44:55 AM

I would recommend DAT, service was on time and drivers were courteous.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2222
Mark Fiano
Friday, 2/13/2015 3:41:19 AM

On time, great service. We will definitely use D A T on the next visit

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2221
landry
Thursday, 2/12/2015 10:54:09 AM

have used the service the last couple of years. Always satified

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2220
Mark Lehmann
Wednesday, 2/11/2015 6:10:14 AM

Nothing. Everything was perfect.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2219
Rodney Burns
Tuesday, 2/10/2015 6:48:43 AM

Received excellent service, drivers were great. Pick-up was on time did not have to wait. I would recommend the DAT to anyone who will be traveling to the Dominican. Thank you for making our transfers an excellent experience and a great start to our vacation.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2218
Thomas Moffitt
Monday, 2/9/2015 7:09:43 AM

Overall, I was very pleased with the entire experience. The driver was early at both the airport and the resort. He was extremely personable and really made us feel special. I would highly recommend DAT for their transfer needs. The only criticism I would make is that the voucher boldly points out to ensure the driver/car has the DAT name and logo at the airport. It did not, but the sign with my name helped. Just a little confusing.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2217
John Rotstein
Saturday, 2/7/2015 6:10:26 PM

it would have been helpful to receive a courtesy email or message the day before return transfer to airport to confirm time and place of pickup

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2216
Jeffrey MCClure
Sunday, 2/1/2015 6:37:28 AM

No we enjoyed service

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2215
Melvyn Beswick
Wednesday, 1/28/2015 4:16:48 AM

Keep up the good service, we will use your services when we return. Everything you need in a transfer, promp pick up from both ends

From: United Kingdom
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2214
John F. Person
Monday, 1/26/2015 4:53:49 AM

My flight was changed so I notified your company and within an hour I received confirmation of the change. That was great. Thanks, no worries!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2213
Naeem Pervaiz
Friday, 1/23/2015 8:37:44 AM

yes have your representative or driver send right after customs with a sign with the customers name on it to make things easier.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2212
Peter Erony
Tuesday, 1/20/2015 10:53:22 AM

Very happy with service. Book with confidence. No problems.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2211
Belinda Scott
Tuesday, 1/20/2015 8:35:53 AM

We were very pleased with the whole experience. It was easy to book online, drivers were exceptional, car was just as described, and the customer service representative was professional and very helpful. An absolutely great experience and we will highly recommend to others. Thank you!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2210
Ignacio Markievich
Tuesday, 1/20/2015 3:50:37 AM

Hemos pasado una hermosa estadía, gracias por sus servicios. Totalmente recomendable. Excelente puntualidad, incluso 5 minutos antes de lo pacttado. Gracias y esperamos vernos nuevamente.

From: Argentina
Rate: Very Good!
No. 2209
CELSO DUARTE
Monday, 1/19/2015 9:11:52 PM

No coments.

From: Brazil
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2208
C.Bettaver
Sunday, 1/18/2015 2:29:07 PM

You guys rock! Despite us being delayed 1 day, you adapted readily to our change of plans and were waiting for us at the airport the next day. The add'l fee that was charged for the delayed pickup was very reasonable, and I really appreciated not be financially abused. Thanks for everything. I will recommend this service on Trip Advisor!!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2207
Mandi Byrne
Saturday, 1/17/2015 1:29:07 PM

Recommending you to my cousin who is visiting next month! Very happy with the service snd overall experience.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2206
Jannie Tran
Tuesday, 1/13/2015 1:15:39 AM

I really recommended you. We have Another Company for pick up in Punta Cana Airport. Who we was waiting around 2h and needed to Contact once again .:(

From: Sweden
Rate: Very Good!
No. 2205
Megan Beattie
Monday, 1/12/2015 5:45:15 AM

We will most definitely recommend you all to friends who decide to travel to Punta Cana.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2204
Claudia Schwab
Wednesday, 1/7/2015 3:18:51 AM

Very punctual at pick up. Thank you.

From: Dominican Republic
Rate: Very Good!
No. 2203
Lisa Martineau
Tuesday, 1/6/2015 12:10:29 PM

It was a little hectic at the airport but overall it was a good experience.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2202
Ronald Tvert
Monday, 1/5/2015 8:40:04 AM

This is our fifth year using your service and we would only use you again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2201
K. Puckett
Monday, 1/5/2015 5:16:05 AM

The service was first class and I would not change a thing. The driver timed the pickup to our amazement where he pulled up as we walked out of the terminal.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2200
Donald DAngelo
Thursday, 1/1/2015 4:55:09 PM

Excellent job all around.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2199
Mark Post
Tuesday, 12/30/2014 1:47:49 PM

Our experience was very good with your company

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2198
Michael Lowery
Monday, 12/29/2014 5:08:32 PM

The DAT service for our December 2014 trip was much better than another company we used in December 2011. We will definitely use DAT on our next trip. Excellent Service.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2197
Marina
Monday, 12/29/2014 11:09:37 AM

excellent punctual service.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2196
Sergey Yezril
Monday, 12/29/2014 10:52:45 AM

Both rides from/to the Punta Cana Airport were on time and quite comfortable - THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2195
Christopher Adams
Monday, 12/29/2014 10:23:37 AM

None at all. We will book with you again in 2015 and have given your name to other people

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2194
Tria Thalman
Monday, 12/29/2014 8:47:29 AM

Reasonably priced compared to taxis at the airport. Definitely would recommend.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2193
Leon Storey
Monday, 12/29/2014 8:44:04 AM

No, everything was great, will definitely use DAT on our next trip and recommend you to our friends and family.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2192
Zaiga Fridenbergs
Monday, 12/29/2014 5:23:21 AM

return trip driver was on time and very courteous - excellent just the arrival was a bit confusing not sure where to go and who to see

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2191
Thomas Dvorak
Tuesday, 12/23/2014 7:09:07 PM

We were very pleased with the service and would recommend your company if asked!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2190
SANTANA DAVE
Saturday, 12/20/2014 6:45:45 AM

I have used the service on my last two trips to Punta Cana. Walked out of the airport and on my way with no delay. On the return trips to the airport the drivers were on time at the specified time. Courteous and professional service. Will continue to use DAT without hesitation. Thanks for the great service.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2189
Jacob Depas
Tuesday, 12/16/2014 9:35:15 AM

This service saved my group of 6 a considerable amount of money and provided great service. They also made it very easy for me to adjust my return time which was a big help to get to the airport earlier and get settled with 2 small children. Thanks!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2188
Guylain Thorne
Monday, 12/15/2014 9:00:21 AM

I was apprehensive to pay for the service up front, but I gave it a try and everything went well. We had our ride waiting at the airport waiting for us. For the return, the driver showed up at our hotel 15 minutes before the time indicated on the return voucher, so no worry. Thank you for the excellent and professional service. When we will return to the Dominican, we will do business with DAT without hesitation.

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2187
Maxime fournier
Monday, 12/15/2014 8:30:36 AM

Very happy with the service just make sure to advise the customers to keep a few copies of the voucher. Everything I dealt with need a copy so good thing I was able to make copies at the hotel. Very good service that I will highly recommend to people.

From: Canada
Rate: Very Good!
No. 2186
Lenny
Monday, 12/15/2014 7:43:21 AM

Thanks for providing such an excellent service!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2185
Antonio DeSimone
Sunday, 12/14/2014 4:50:27 PM

On time. Excellent. Thank you

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2184
Antonio DeSimone
Sunday, 12/14/2014 4:44:43 PM

Above expectation. Thank you

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2183
Brian Headrick
Friday, 12/12/2014 3:25:20 PM

Great and affordable service! Will definitely be booking with you next time.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2182
Francisco Acuna
Wednesday, 12/10/2014 9:55:34 AM

None We were extremely satisified. Hassle free from pick up to departure. They were on time. A very pleasant experience.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2181
Michael McGuire
Sunday, 11/30/2014 3:09:36 PM

Very professional and on time - thanks

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2180
Anna M.
Sunday, 11/30/2014 2:58:57 PM

The service is excellent! The drivers are excellent! The whole process is easy and simple and I would highly recommend DAT!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2179
Jila
Saturday, 11/29/2014 5:16:31 PM

the service was reliable, professional and absolutely worth it. Thank you.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2178
Srinivas Sundaragopal
Tuesday, 11/25/2014 5:08:14 PM

Thanks

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2177
Daniel Portela
Monday, 11/24/2014 2:33:19 PM

Have been using DAT for 17 years now and there is no better service.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2176
guidy
Monday, 11/24/2014 11:01:28 AM

keep doing this awesome work!! Will recomend to all my friends when they go to PUJ

From: Brazil
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2175
Karen Cook
Monday, 11/24/2014 6:14:57 AM

They were prompt and courteous - easy to identify. Raffe (spelling?) was excellent. Professional and good driver. I forgot something in the van and he brought it back 10 minutes later. I appreciate him doing this so very much. I will request him again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2174
Huu Trung NGUYEN
Sunday, 11/23/2014 6:00:22 PM

I would definitely use this service again, because the price is very competitive and the service is very good.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2173
joyce tingley
Thursday, 11/20/2014 5:51:41 PM

Everything was great and prompt....the drivers were nice.....We were met at the airport upon arrival and he was prompt and on time picking us up at the hotel upon departure....

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2172
Shawna Lundin
Wednesday, 11/19/2014 4:27:59 PM

We were very happy with our experience and will be sure to tell our friends who visit the Dominican!

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2171
nikita sevastyanov
Wednesday, 11/19/2014 8:45:39 AM

great. thanks!

From: Russian Federation
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2170
Brad Rodgers
Tuesday, 11/18/2014 8:17:41 AM

I would use your service next time

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2169
Mark N
Tuesday, 11/18/2014 7:33:11 AM

DAT rep was right there when we exited the airport. Both drivers were very good, safe and professional - answered a lot of our questions about DR.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2168
Mark Morsehead
Tuesday, 11/18/2014 7:31:59 AM


From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2167
Tim Wood
Thursday, 11/13/2014 7:29:09 AM

Manny was fantastic! He was very courteous, drive safely and was very sweet and helpful with our little girls.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2166
Dan
Thursday, 11/13/2014 7:06:25 AM

keep up the good work.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2165
Sara Kocher
Wednesday, 11/12/2014 3:29:16 PM

We will look forward to using your service on our next trip to punta cana

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2164
James Nuss
Wednesday, 11/12/2014 10:45:31 AM

The representative at the Punta Cana airport was very courteous and kind.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2163
Maggie Csatary
Wednesday, 11/12/2014 6:26:01 AM

We had been given the wrong time on pickup and the driver arrived about 20 minutes early. We felt really bad, but they were awesome and understood. It was a stressful leave but they made it a lot better.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2162
Gregory
Saturday, 11/8/2014 12:28:25 AM

Keep on with the same standards

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2161
Bobbie Jessel
Friday, 11/7/2014 8:19:47 AM

I would definitely use DAT transfers again. The price paid for the service was a great value.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2160
Chris
Saturday, 11/1/2014 4:14:38 PM

Our driver drove us directly to our resort. He used his horn to warn other cars and scooters not to pull out in front of us. I felt like he demonstrated good safety practices with this.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2159
Joshua Hunsicker
Thursday, 10/30/2014 6:46:57 PM

Both the drivers you sent for us were very nice and professional. When we left the resort the driver was at the lobby with our name and waiting. If you can do that at the airport, it will make your passengers feel that much more special. I will definitely recommend your service to anyone going to the DR. Keep up the good work

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2158
Melanie
Thursday, 10/30/2014 2:57:28 PM

I did not follow the directions on the voucher and was met at the airport by a man claiming to be able to direct me to DAT. Instead he claimed he had DAT on the telephone and the person on the telephone said that the DAT bus was broken and they were not coming to the airport. He claimed that DAT would refund me my money when I got to the hotel. Instead, I was out an additional $120 as it was a scam. I did not read the directions on the voucher and was scammed by someone not associated with DAT. DAT was nice enough to reimburse me for half of the money paid for the transfer not taken.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2157
Laura Remeselnik
Tuesday, 10/28/2014 10:12:51 AM

The DAT representative was there waiting and we found him easily. Driver was polite and nice for the most part.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2156
Karolina Kusz
Tuesday, 10/28/2014 8:28:25 AM

We loved your company! It is great, we have nothing to complain about :)

From: Poland
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2155
William Roth
Monday, 10/27/2014 6:21:30 PM

NOPE EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. THANK YOU. WILL BE SURE TO USE YOU AGAIN ON MY NEXT TRIP.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2154
Dennis Resnick
Sunday, 10/26/2014 10:22:22 AM

I was very happy with your service and will use them again in March when I return

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2153
Fabrice Rouzier
Thursday, 10/23/2014 3:53:21 AM

Very professional. On time and very courteous

From: Haiti
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2152
J.J.
Monday, 10/20/2014 1:00:51 PM

We were led to a kiosk with a gentleman that spoke English. He then led us to our driver. Everyone was nice, friendly, and helpful!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2151
Charnitha Thurston
Monday, 10/20/2014 9:37:36 AM

The drivers were prompt, courteous and friendly. It would be great if the vans could have colder AC for those long trips, but the service was exactly as promised and just what I expected. I would definitely use DAT if I needed to in the future.

From: USA
Rate: Very Good!
No. 2150
Craig and Teresa Fortner
Saturday, 10/18/2014 7:25:35 PM

Very happy with this service and would recommend. Happy to book online with credit and have this taken care of prior to our arrival!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2149
Gerard Boulay
Saturday, 10/18/2014 7:00:46 AM

I have used your services quite a few times and am very satisfied. As a matter of fact, I have recommended you to other travelers as well, and they have also have had good reviews.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2148
NIRAL MERCHANT
Friday, 10/17/2014 7:01:49 AM

The return/pick-up was excellent. The driver was very friendly and the car was newer, and the AC was on.

From: Canada
Rate: Very Good!
No. 2147
Joao
Thursday, 10/16/2014 6:05:24 PM

I have used DAT from Santo Domingo to Punta Cana. The service was excellent, the driver was courteus and the price was far. I would highly recommend DAT.

From: Brazil
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2146
Sakinah Williams-Rowe
Thursday, 10/16/2014 8:42:50 AM

Our driver was excellent. He was professional, and friendly.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2145
Jennifer howell
Wednesday, 10/15/2014 10:14:33 AM

I have used your service before and also have recommended it to other friends traveling to the Dominican Republic. The price is fair, the service is always courteous and on time. I have no complaints.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2144
cassandra samuel
Wednesday, 10/15/2014 3:55:36 AM

excellent would recommend DAT

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2143
Lloyd Odom
Wednesday, 10/8/2014 6:57:43 AM

Nothing to improve.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2142
Nakry Sisowath
Tuesday, 10/7/2014 10:39:23 AM

I was very happy I booked with Dominican Airport Transfer. Everyone was very professional and I was very happy that the driver that picked us up was on time. Will definitely use DAT again!!!

From: USA
Rate: Very Good!
No. 2141
robert emo
Tuesday, 10/7/2014 8:08:44 AM

It was excellent service. Would recommend them to all of my friends and family going to Punta cana.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2140
Douglas Headrick
Tuesday, 10/7/2014 6:11:44 AM

Shuttle service was great. Courteous and on-time.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2139
Carol Nassner
Tuesday, 10/7/2014 5:29:05 AM

No suggestions. I would just say that I am a travel agent and I will be using DAY services for all of my clients and recommending you to my associates as well. Great service! Thanks!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2138
Hung Nguyen
Monday, 10/6/2014 6:34:57 AM

Just keep up the good work

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2137
Natalie
Sunday, 10/5/2014 10:21:59 AM

I would definitely recommend Dominican Airport Transfer, Everyone was very professional, kind, and ALWAYS on time. You also offered a better rate for private transfer than any other company. Thanks again. Will use you again!!!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2136
Paul Gambill
Monday, 9/29/2014 10:21:09 AM

Driver was very friendly and eager to show off his home country to us.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2135
Karen Richardson
Monday, 9/29/2014 9:12:45 AM

I will post on Trip Advisor as an excellent review as well.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2134
Evgenii
Monday, 9/29/2014 6:06:55 AM

continue in the same way. Thanks

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2133
Manoel Avelino Neto
Saturday, 9/27/2014 8:17:15 AM

It was everything excellent.Congratulations

From: Brazil
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2132
Ray Misko
Monday, 9/22/2014 6:46:11 PM

Loved the service and I would highly recommend DAT to all my friends and family.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2131
Hartaj
Monday, 9/22/2014 5:34:32 PM

Will use again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2130
glenn mullen
Thursday, 9/18/2014 5:48:02 AM

Excellent, afordable service. Thank you DAT

From: United Kingdom
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2129
Joanne Perkins
Wednesday, 9/17/2014 6:51:58 AM

Excellent service, we would 100% use you again. We have recommended friends travelling to the DR later this year to use you.

From: United Kingdom
Rate: Excellent!
  spacer
yellow spacer
DAT