• DOMINICAN AIRPORT TRANSFERS
  • Home
  • Transfers
  • Hotels
  • Groups
  • Dominican Republic Travel Assistance and Insurance
Start < Testimonials
Testimonials
Thank you very much for having used our services. It was our pleasure to have served you!
We work very hard and continuously aim to please our customer’s needs and it is for this reason we would like you to take less than 5 minutes of your valuable time to fill out this short 10 questions survey.
Your input will help us to improve our services in the near future.
Booking Number:  Email: 
   
Name:  Country:
Where did you find us?






1-What type of services did you purchase with DAT? (Please mark all that applies)






2-How was the meet and greet at the airport?



3-How was the ride?



4-Driver’s behavior? (Please mark all that applies)





5-Vehicle conditions (Please mark all that applies)







6-If you called our local customers service, how do you rate your experience?



7-Did you purchase any Tours from our Representatives at the Hotel?

8-Did you receive any business card from the driver or the representative that does not belong to DAT?

9-From 1 to 5, how do you rate our service?




10-Do you have any suggestion or comments to help us improve our service?
Refresh Image 
Enter the code exactly as you see it in the image

Total Entrys: 2431, Page: 1

spacer spacer spacer
border spacer
 
No. 2431
Kevin Branvall
Friday, 8/21/2015 6:30:43 PM

I was very impressed with your company when I forgot my passport at the counter and your rep called the driver and returned to retrieve it.This company is a class act and I will use and recommend it in the future. Thanks.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2430
joe deforrest
Friday, 8/21/2015 2:48:16 PM

you give excellent service

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2429
Lindsay Jones
Friday, 8/21/2015 1:59:58 PM

I could not be any more pleased with my transfer through DAT. Drivers on arrival trip and departure trip were very friendly, courteous, and cautious drivers. Job well done. You will forever have my business.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2428
James
Thursday, 8/20/2015 7:16:33 AM

Very competitive prices and terrific service. Met my expectations!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2427
Lanaras
Thursday, 8/20/2015 4:28:00 AM

Your service was exceptional!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2426
Michael Anzenberger
Monday, 8/17/2015 8:13:28 AM

Our flight was late, we were the last customers of the day, and the counter person stayed late for us. He was very good. The pick up at hotel was on time and I like the driver was holding my name, so it was easy to identified him.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2425
Ramon Colon Navarro
Saturday, 8/15/2015 6:10:47 PM

Always profesional service, please keep it up

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2424
ALAN BRYAN
Saturday, 8/15/2015 9:56:37 AM

A BOTTLE OF COLD WATER EACH WAY WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE BUT THE MAIN THING WAS THE TIME KEEPING ON TIME BOTH WAYS THANK YOU WILL USE YOU AGAIN

From: United Kingdom
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2423
Ada Ip
Saturday, 8/15/2015 7:08:23 AM

Excellent. will recommend to others

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2422
Margarita Ortiz
Thursday, 8/13/2015 4:19:11 PM

Good competitive price. The pick-up at the airport was delay for a short time but the ride to the hotel was fine. The pick up at hotel was on time and I like the idea that the driver was holding my name, so it was easy to identified him. The drivers were courteous. Great ride, clean van.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2421
Betyne Bordes
Wednesday, 8/12/2015 11:43:01 AM

Hi we just wanted to say we had an excellent experience using your service. We left a review on Trip Advisor. "Exceptional Service. My husband and I used DAT to travel from Santiago to Puerta Plata. Hosea was great. We didn't have to wait on anyone else as we were guaranteed the private transportation. He was on time, friendly, and gave us a quick history of the city as we drove. When we asked to stop for fruits and coconuts he took us to a safe location. On our return we were lucky to have Hosea's dad as our driver and he treated us with the same courtesy. While I was in DR I was also able to text DAT to confirm my pickup and they responded immediately. Overall, great service, affordable, and convenient. We will definitely be using them again."

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2420
Jesus Berrios
Tuesday, 8/11/2015 6:37:56 PM

Good service at competitive pricing

From: Dominican Republic
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2419
Rossi Siewnarine
Tuesday, 8/11/2015 5:55:10 PM

Excellent service and would definitely use and recommend to others.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2418
Mary B
Tuesday, 8/11/2015 4:59:08 PM

Pick up at hotel wAs perfect, driver prompt, holding our name so he was easily identified. Great ride, clean van.

From: Canada
Rate: Very Good!
No. 2417
Lorena
Tuesday, 8/11/2015 1:55:33 PM

Keep doing a great job!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2416
Arnold
Tuesday, 8/11/2015 1:54:19 PM

On time

From: Germany
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2415
Pedregal
Monday, 8/10/2015 7:44:57 AM

They were waiting for us at the gate upon arrival and took us to their desk and we were there less than five minutes then transferred to our hotel by a very nice driver. For our trip back the guy was also on time, he arrived with a sign with our family name and picked us up at the hotel. They both helped with our luggage and their vans were extremely clean. I will definitely use them again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2414
Donna Lashley
Friday, 8/7/2015 9:19:57 PM

Keep up the good work. We truly appreciated the drivers and the safe trip.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2413
Chris Grassano
Friday, 8/7/2015 12:34:21 PM

Allow pick-ups from additional locations. Every year I take a group on a mission trip to the DR and after our work, we spend a few days at a resort to relax. DAT will not pick me up at the missionary lodging location so I can only use the service one way from the hotel to the AP. I had to hire a private taxi from the San Pedro area to Punta Cana.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2412
Jeremy Maceno
Friday, 8/7/2015 10:14:50 AM

Did not have to call, everything went smoothly

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2411
Jenniffer Wu
Thursday, 8/6/2015 2:07:27 PM

The counter staff was helpful and friendly. The representative walked us to the Taxi driver himself to ensure we were going with the right taxi. The small passenger van was well maintained and very clean. The seatbelts were in working order. The driver was courteous and informative.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2410
d tom
Tuesday, 8/4/2015 2:33:56 AM

reliable - on time, excellent service, competitive pricing - thank you

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2409
Luis
Monday, 8/3/2015 10:16:52 AM

El servicio fue excelente, contratado por internet, sin ningún contratiempo. Recomendable , fueron puntuales y muy cordiales, en un próximo viaje los contactaré nuevamente.

From: Argentina
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2408
Rob Stockman
Monday, 8/3/2015 9:55:13 AM

This is our second time using the service. Best rates with wonderful service. Always ready and on time.

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2407
Greg gillespie
Saturday, 8/1/2015 5:21:13 PM

We were very please with our transportation

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2406
Jessica Marshall
Friday, 7/31/2015 5:26:21 AM

The service was great. I will definitely be booking with this company again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2405
Timothy Jackson
Thursday, 7/30/2015 9:20:18 PM

Great service, safe, professional drivers. Would definitely recommend and would use this service again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2404
Federico Moleiro
Wednesday, 7/29/2015 6:38:32 AM

It was missing the child seat I booked in the Airport to Hotel way but the driver found one after exit the airport.

From: Venezuela
Rate: Very Good!
No. 2403
Maria Bottarini
Wednesday, 7/29/2015 4:35:32 AM

I thought the service was excellent. Both going from and back to the airport. Prices were very reasonable compared to other companies and the drivers were great. I would definitely recommend the company to anyone who asks and use it again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2402
Jaime May
Tuesday, 7/28/2015 8:05:08 AM

Keep up the great work!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2401
Barbara Payne
Tuesday, 7/28/2015 7:10:31 AM

Although we received conformation of booking and payment, no communication from you has confirmed the amount paid, meaning we will only know when we receive our Credit Card Statment. Other than this we have had an excellent experience with you.

From: United Kingdom
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2400
Bharat Patel
Monday, 7/27/2015 5:03:49 PM

Great service. Would definitely book transfer again in future.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2399
Palmieri
Sunday, 7/26/2015 6:49:09 PM

A/C did not work well on trip to hotel but worked alot better on the way back

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2398
Hitesh Patel
Sunday, 7/26/2015 4:34:55 PM

Excellent Service... I will definitely use DAT service again !!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2397
Leandro Silva
Sunday, 7/26/2015 4:34:33 PM

One vehicle was good, but the another was old, but this is not a problem

From: Brazil
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2396
Kimberly Guevara
Friday, 7/24/2015 8:40:27 AM

We had a very positive experience. Would highly recommend.

From: USA
Rate: Very Good!
No. 2395
Dan and Amy Gerben
Wednesday, 7/22/2015 5:32:29 PM

We enjoyed the tour.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2394
Renato Camacho
Wednesday, 7/22/2015 9:01:17 AM


From: Brazil
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2393
Lien-Thi Duong
Wednesday, 7/22/2015 4:20:37 AM

Good price, great ride!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2392
Victor Diniz
Tuesday, 7/21/2015 1:51:34 PM

Pretty good service. On time, safe! Congratulation!!

From: Brazil
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2391
Rafael Vizcarrondo
Tuesday, 7/21/2015 12:31:17 PM

It took a while to find the company upon arrival.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2390
costeniuc
Friday, 7/17/2015 4:17:11 AM

Excellent service. I would use this company again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2389
Deion Johnson
Wednesday, 7/15/2015 7:37:16 AM

Amazing service keep up the awesome work. You will def be my choice for future trips.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2388
Vladimir Kondakov
Tuesday, 7/14/2015 3:08:55 PM

Not really, everything was excellent.

From: United Kingdom
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2387
Fernando Larrea
Tuesday, 7/14/2015 6:40:29 AM

Excellent service. Very professional

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2386
Kristen Barron
Monday, 7/13/2015 7:45:08 AM

Great service, especially for the price! Driver was friendly and courteous and would definitely use this service again!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2385
Kyle Burkholder
Monday, 7/13/2015 5:32:56 AM

Thank you for a nice transfer. I would definitely use DAT again!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2384
D. Schneider
Saturday, 7/11/2015 4:32:12 PM

Our experience with Dominican Airport Transfers has been nothing short of OUTSTANDING! I have been impressed with the quality of service provided. This includes the vehicles, the professionalism of the drivers and their punctuality, your fast response to inquiries, and lastly the convenience and efficiency of your web site. The 10% discount you provided our group was a nice added bonus. I would recommend DAT to anyone traveling. Thank you again for great service.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2383
Matt Lovell
Monday, 7/6/2015 10:12:18 AM

Excellent service. Short counter line and fast to and from resort. Would definitely use again. Recommend to all friends and family visiting the DR.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2382
Brian Oliver
Sunday, 7/5/2015 9:38:49 PM

Great service, friendly drivers and comfortable shuttle vans. Would definitely use DAT again!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2381
Guy Almy
Sunday, 7/5/2015 4:14:25 AM

Very prompt and courteous service.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2380
dzung pham
Monday, 6/29/2015 11:05:41 AM

not at all. will definitely use your service again

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2379
xerxses bailey
Thursday, 6/25/2015 6:47:49 PM

none...services was excellent and pleasing.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2378
Sydelle Weinstein
Thursday, 6/25/2015 5:03:11 PM

How can you improve an already great service. Thank you so much. I certainly would use you again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2377
virginia garnica
Thursday, 6/25/2015 3:05:27 PM

Great service. Would use again!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2376
William Cullen
Thursday, 6/25/2015 12:11:40 PM

Everything was smooth and professional. Well done.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2375
Rasha Farag
Thursday, 6/25/2015 11:58:59 AM

I loved Lucia the representative at the hotel, she was a great help without being pushy. I really appreciated that.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2374
Traci Richardson
Thursday, 6/25/2015 11:55:12 AM

Overall great experience. They were there and on time when we arrived and were ready to go.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2373
Luz Aviles
Tuesday, 6/23/2015 4:00:02 PM

Great service....keep up the great job!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2372
Kim Deane
Tuesday, 6/23/2015 8:35:43 AM


From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2371
Maria Diaz-Gil
Monday, 6/22/2015 11:11:37 AM

The service was excellent and very reasonably priced. We will definitely use DAT again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2370
Brian Hadley
Monday, 6/22/2015 4:25:51 AM

Staff were very courteous and helpful at the airport

From: Spain
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2369
Vicki Kelly
Sunday, 6/21/2015 6:33:36 PM

We used your services 3 times while we were in Punta Cana and everytime, the driver was either early or right on time. I couldn't have been more pleased and impressed. I am a travel agent and have used your company several times-always with great results. I will share my experience with our clients. Thank you.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2368
Jessica Carfield
Sunday, 6/21/2015 11:49:06 AM

He found us right away as soon as we picked up our luggage. It was very comforting after a long day of travel. The drive who drove us back to the airport at the end of trip was especially friendly. He was happy to answer all of our many questions, and was the nicest person we came into contact with our entire trip. Enjoyed the ride very much!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2367
Francisco diaz
Saturday, 6/20/2015 8:08:49 AM

Odalis fue mi chofer te puedo decir que es un gran ser humano muy profesional muy amigable gente como el son las que se necisitan al frente de un negocio para que los clientes se sientan como en su casa.. Odalis eres el mejor palante siempre.... ATT: El Bori

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2366
Esperanza Noboa
Friday, 6/19/2015 8:23:40 PM

It would have been nice to receive a confirmation call and/or email the day prior, to relieve anxiety of uncertainty that driver would be arriving. Other than, very satisfied with service & price!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2365
Henry Jimenez
Friday, 6/19/2015 12:29:30 PM

Just the airport meeting when we arrived as stated on question 2.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2364
Jimmy Mitchel
Friday, 6/12/2015 1:41:11 PM

our party was extremely satisfied with the service received. In addition the pricing was very fair. Normally we get transfers included with a package however this time, we booked hotel, flight and transfers separately. We would definitely use DAT again and I plan on doing a very positive review on trip advisor so that others may also have the opportunity to use DAT. Thank you for a job well done.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2363
Jeff Zahnle
Monday, 6/8/2015 8:56:49 AM

You provide a great service at very reasonable rates. I would HIGHLY recommend you to anyone traveling and wanting to use your services!!!!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2362
Chris
Sunday, 5/31/2015 7:35:36 PM

Great! the driver was nice, drove safe, and was on-time. We would definitely use this service again in the future.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2361
Richard Gagliano
Saturday, 5/30/2015 5:38:30 AM

Our driver Issac was very professional, courteous and on time on both pick up and return trip. Would definitely use your service again

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2360
Shante' Arnett
Saturday, 5/30/2015 3:06:11 AM

My round trip transport was flawless. On time each time I never had to wait. Had a sign with my name and was always greeted with a smile and hand shake. He remembered me on the return trip to the airport and asked how my stay was. Will totally use again, worth the money for the private escalade.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2359
Washington Farver
Thursday, 5/28/2015 10:39:39 PM

The drivers were very professional and the service was great. If we ever travel to the DR again we will definitely use Dominican Airport Transfers again.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2358
Marilou Jongko
Tuesday, 5/26/2015 11:08:22 PM

We were very happy with the company and service!!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2357
Joyce Eglin
Tuesday, 5/26/2015 5:24:50 PM

The drivers were ON TIME and very nice. We never had to wait for our ride and it was very comfortable. Thank you for the ride to and from the airport

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2356
Matt
Tuesday, 5/26/2015 8:38:26 AM

I am very glad we booked with DAT. The service was excellent and the rates were unbeatable.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2355
Alex Rodriguez
Monday, 5/25/2015 11:26:15 AM

Driver was very pleasant. He was waiting when we arrived and introduced himself to us. The ride was also pleasant. We arrived at the hotel within a reasonable amount of time and felt safe the entire ride!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2354
Sharon Shea
Monday, 5/25/2015 7:04:44 AM

I would recommend your service to others. We were very happy with our decision to use DAT.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2353
Glenna
Sunday, 5/24/2015 9:15:52 PM

The van was waiting for us and the air-conditioning was running. It was wonderful as the humidity was very high that day.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2352
Brian Rothschild
Sunday, 5/24/2015 11:16:57 AM

The driver who took us to our Hotel had a Nice sense of humor. Pointed out some places of interest

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2351
Mariano Phillip Yogore
Friday, 5/22/2015 6:46:32 PM

I liked the drivers music. It was nice to hear local music listened to by a local.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2350
eduardo puente
Wednesday, 5/20/2015 5:29:48 PM


From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2349
Hiram Dancy Jr
Monday, 5/18/2015 8:14:09 PM

Overall experience was wonderful, our driver was always on time and our local representative (Nelson) was very helpful and kind. It truly a stress-free transaction.

From: USA
Rate: Very Good!
No. 2348
Joshua
Monday, 5/18/2015 8:11:43 PM

I would use your service again! We arrived at airport 30 minutes early. Even though a drive wasn't waiting with our name, a representative grabbed someone to take us to the resort. Amazing service and the best price around!

From: USA
Rate: Very Good!
No. 2347
Patrick James
Monday, 5/18/2015 12:32:33 PM

At first I was hesitant after reading reviews about the tour guides on Trip Advisor. It turns out my concerns were unfounded as your company was the best part of our trip.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2346
Taylor Moore
Monday, 5/18/2015 11:06:31 AM


From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2345
Stephen Armbruster
Monday, 5/18/2015 7:10:59 AM

I will book again as it was painless and everything was on time and past our expectations.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2344
Diane Makos
Sunday, 5/17/2015 7:12:56 AM

No suggestions to make. I have already recommended your service to others and definitely will use your service in the future.

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2343
George Atchison
Wednesday, 5/13/2015 8:36:26 AM

The airport and return was GOOD! The presence of our driver with our names would have made that better. The Eco Caribe tour was not as what was expected. The food was cold when we arrived at the lunch, shopping experiences were not as expected.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2342
Teodor Nitu
Wednesday, 5/13/2015 8:12:22 AM

Your service is pretty good. Keep up the good work.

From: USA
Rate: Very Good!
No. 2341
Brooke Wilfley
Wednesday, 5/13/2015 7:43:33 AM

Everything was on time and the staff was very polite and helpful. My husband accidentally left his cell phone in the car and they brought it all the way back to the airport to us which was so nice : )

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2340
Bethany Speegle
Wednesday, 5/13/2015 6:54:58 AM

Driver did not speak much English, but it was not really necessary to get us to our destination. He understood all the important things.

From: USA
Rate: Very Good!
No. 2339
Sarah Harris
Tuesday, 5/12/2015 3:31:02 PM

nope, it was fantastic! will definitely book again next time we go!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2338
Yvonne
Monday, 5/11/2015 2:20:41 PM

It was awesome

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2337
Jafar
Monday, 5/11/2015 9:49:07 AM

The service was excellent. The trip from and to airport was perfectly on time.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2336
M Hanson
Sunday, 5/10/2015 7:01:40 AM

Perfectly satisfied. Had their own counter inside airport terminal. Very convenient and quick. No wait at airport what-so-ever and the driver showed up exactly on time at the resort one week later for our return. Driver drove very safely. Always at or under posted speed limit. Never felt uncomfortable. I asked him a few questions along the drive, he never took his eyes off road, answered politely but quickly. Thank you for a hassle free transfer to and from.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2335
Sarah
Friday, 5/8/2015 9:02:02 AM

The service was great and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Everything was on-time and we didn't have to worry about being late. I understand that drivers abide by different rules in other countries but maybe letting them know to slow down a bit would be helpful.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2334
Michelle Graziadio
Friday, 5/8/2015 5:54:51 AM

Will definitely book again!

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2333
Janice Scowen
Wednesday, 5/6/2015 1:57:26 PM

Great service. No changes suggested.

From: Canada
Rate: Excellent!
No. 2332
Elisa Capers
Monday, 5/4/2015 7:18:23 PM

I would only suggest that clearer directions are given when you arrive at the airport (PUJ). I wasn't sure where the counter was for our transportation.

From: USA
Rate: Excellent!
  spacer
yellow spacer
DAT